Download TOPIK Question Papers with Answers

Dear Visitor!

http://topikexam.wordpress.com is now www.topikguide.com
More Information and study Resources in more organized and sophisticated format. Visit and share your views on everything from the design to content.

When I started this blog I had planned to put all the previous TOPIK papers on this blog. I knew that all the papers are already available for download on the official website of TOPIK; but there were two reasons for why I wanted to do so. First, for the Beginners who have learned Korean language just for a few months it is very difficult to retrieve desired information from the TOPIK site as it is entirely in Korean. And secondly I thought that it would be better to put all the relevant material available at a single place .

But later I changed my mind. I thought why not give a proper explanation on how to download the papers from TOPIK website rather than wasting time and resources downloading and uploading the same information at two different places.

So in this post I will be explaining how you can download all the previous Question papers and Answer sheets of TOPIK test.

2) On the left bottom side of the page, click on the ‘기출문제’ option.

3). You will reach the following page, where all the previous papers (Qs. & Ans.) are available.

Here are some terms that you might find difficult to understand:

문 제지 is Question paper and 정답지 is the answer sheet. For every TOPIK paper they have two sets in which they shuffle the answers (may be to minimize the chances of cheating). So make sure that you download the same sets of Question and answer. 듣기파일 is the audio file of Listening exam in mp3 format and in 듣기대본 you can read those dialogues in text form too. 실무 stands for Business-TOPIK.

4). Now suppose, you want to download the Beginner level question paper of 18th TOPIK (2010). You see ‘2010년도 제18회 초급(A,B형) 문제지’ before serial no. 186. just click on it and you will get the following window.

Here 1교시 has the paper of first section i.e. Vocabulary & Grammar and Writing while the 2교시 contains Listening and reading section question paper. make sure to download only one set of papers; either A or B.

5). Now suppose you want to download the question paper of  ‘Vocabulary & Grammar and Writing’. So just click on ’18회한국어초급-1교시(A형).pdf’ and the download will start. In a few seconds you will have a pdf copy of the paper. just save it on your system.

Thank You… Best of Luck..


About Satish Chandra Satyarthi
Satish is a language researcher and blogging enthusiast. He is studying Korean Language Education at Seoul National University, South Korea.

35 Responses to Download TOPIK Question Papers with Answers

  1. man b bist says:

    how i can downlode epsq uestionbank

  2. Ram says:

    I need to help eps topik exam quetions more and more

  3. First, I am thankful for this help. Problem I got is that on the bottom left corner I could never find ‘ gichul munje” as you said, so may I know if there’s any problem from my side or the way how I can find it please?

  4. Tirtha sing rai says:

    where is the epas question?

  5. kasari download garne?

  6. prashant kunwar says:

    how to download eps topik guide book?

  7. Dhruba Kumar Subedi says:

    pleae where fine listing test

  8. deepaktiwary says:

    now coming eps exam plz tell mi datt &time

  9. Busari Ganiyu says:

    Kudos

  10. Busari Ganiyu says:

    Firstly, I want to you for the wonderful works you have done to help people improving their understand about the TOPIK. Kudos to you
    Meanwhile, if for every person who subscribes you send new the question and solution to his/her e-mail, I think, it would be very appreciative.
    Thanks

  11. minmu says:

    i want to study Korean

  12. nyta says:

    I can not open the site http://www.topik.or.kr/ is what you have a solution?

  13. sey says:

    Please can you write down for listening question?

  14. I needs abook of intermediate test . listening reading and vocabulary

  15. I want the benifit of this test

  16. basant says:

    plz send me learning books

  17. fong says:

    i’ve been trying to access into the official website of topik for days but still fail. it shows the page is “diagonose connection problem”.
    but i am glad to find this blog,i will keep trying.
    thanks a lot ~

  18. Vicky says:

    Can you please inform me where i can find the listening test answers…

  19. Syazrin Chu says:

    OMG! Thank you so much!

  20. tony says:

    extremely helpful. Thank you very much for taking the time to do this.

  21. Nop Loeng says:

    I thing that Korean Topik test

  22. Nop Loeng says:

    My

  23. Darren says:

    Okay, I think I solved my own problem with a little perserverance. If you are using Internet Explorer you need to go into Internet Options and to the ‘Advanced’ tab. Under the ‘International’ heading make sure the ”Send UTF-8′ option is selected. Having done this I had no problem downloading from the site.

    The reason for his problem was I had pop-ups disabled, so I didn’t see the helpful advice provided by topik.or.kr, by pop-up until I temporarily disabled them! I hope this is of help to someone as it is all in Korean so may not be immediately noticed by everyone.

    Happy studies :)

  24. Darren says:

    Actually I have not been able to download the files for the last couple of months. When I lived in Korea I could for a week or so, but then they seized up. That was over 6 months ago. In the UK as well I had problems downloading. Friends who still live in Korea are saying they also can’t download the files from the website. They have had the same experience as me for the last couple of months.

    I know it would be a bit of a chore, but seeing as I have had problems across two continents, in three countries, with downloading the files I wonder if you could put them online here. I am sure there are more than a handful of us having these problems, as the earlier comment attests.

    Alternatively, if anyone knows of another website I can get the Intermediate tests from then please let me know!

    Thanks for your help :)

  25. bl01 says:

    Actually today they all appear to be working. Yesterday for some reason every file wouldn’t download. Maybe it was a problem with my computer. Anyways, thanks for the response.

  26. bl01 says:

    These directions are good but all of the files at the website aren’t working.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers

