TOPIK Essay Writing Guide (쓰기 가이드)- Beginner Level

Click on the following link to go to the article:

TOPIK Essay Writing Guide (쓰기 가이드)- Beginner Level

About Satish Chandra Satyarthi
Satish is a language researcher and blogging enthusiast. He is studying Korean Language Education at Seoul National University, South Korea.

6 Responses to TOPIK Essay Writing Guide (쓰기 가이드)- Beginner Level

  1. zahra says:

    i cant speak Korean
    .although I know many words and grammar then what should I do ???:(

  2. Busari Ganiyu says:

    Kudos

  3. dipti ronghe says:

    hello….I DESPERATELY NEED UR HELP!!!!
    i dont know what i was thinking when i opted for topik i feel like withdrawing frm it…..
    but i dont want to give.>>>>can u help me?>?!?! i wud b grtful agar aapne meri help ki to!!pLZPLZPLZZZZ

    • Hey! why do you want to give up? Don’t lose heart…
      let me know how I can help you.. I surely will…

      • deepti says:

        ok… i wont give up…but i have a problm
        as you know that in india semester end s by june…
        ans topik for beginners starts in january…so how will i give my exam dated in january???i’ll have my collg and in india there are no centres for the exam…>>>so what to do??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

